Mohican Brave (Time Hunters, Book 11) – Entrecielos.co

Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history s mightiest warriors The eleventh book in an action packed, time travelling series perfect for fans of Beast QuestTravel through time with Tom as he battles the mightiest warriors of the past When Tom bangs on a drum in a museum he releases an ancient curse Now he must go back in time and track down six golden coins On this journey, Tom and his Mohican friends battle the mighty Mohawks As tomahawks and arrows fly, can Tom fight his way to the golden coin